Decastro Home Renovation

Hi! I am Jerry Decastro and I live to renovate homes. I love to make ugly houses beautiful : )

My company is based on the belief that comfort and looks are both of the utmost importance when it comes to your home. With every home renovation I do everything to make sure the house is comfortable and beautiful. I treat each home as if I were to live in it for the rest of my life. Of course I always make sure each job is done in time and within budget, but I never compromise on comfort and looks! As a result, all the houses I have renovated have led to satisfied buyers/customers. You can ask around!

On this blog I would like to share some of my knowledge and experience on house renovation/flipping.

Hope you like it!

 

Geef een reactie

